14 May

Ms Masego Otlaadisa

Teaching Instructor Block 110 Room 004 + 267 493 1865 otlaadisam@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography Degrees 2018 MSc (Statistics), Botswana …
06 May

Dr Otlhapile Dinakenyane

Lecturer Office details +267 4931108 dinakenyaneo@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography Degrees PhD Computer Science (2014) The university of Sheffield UK …
06 May

Dr. Tshiamo Sigwele

Lecturer Office 31, Block 1 +267 493 1109 sigwelet@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography PhD Thesis Title: Design and evaluation of …
06 May

Dr. Notice Ringa

Lecturer Block 108 Room 008 +267 4900117 ringan@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography Degrees PhD in Mathematics, University of Guelph, Canada, …
02 April

Mr. Bashi Thipe

Teaching Instructor Block F4 Room G21 +267 4931873 thipeba@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography Degrees MSc Physics Energy (2015), University of …
02 April

Dr. Mokaedi V. Lekgari

Lecturer Block 108 Room 55(1) +267 71190180 lekgarim@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography DSc. Topic: Subgeometric Ergodicity Analysis of Markov Processes …
19 March

Dr. Tshepo Pheko

Lecturer of Organic Chemistry Block 3 Room F38 +267 4931540 phekot@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography PhD topic: Stereoselective Synthesis Of …
17 March

Dr. Sachin Shaw

Senior Lecturer of Department of Mathematics & Statistical Sciences Block B5, Room F27 +267 4931574 shaws@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography …
17 March

Dr. Moiteela Lekula

Lecturer of Hydrogeology and Environmental Geology Prefab offices 08/024 lekula m@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography PhD topic : Multiple data …
14 March

Dr. Zhi Nedev

Senior Lecturer Block 01- Room 17 +267 4931112 nedevz@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography PhD topic: Game Theory Degrees PhD in …