Mabaka Thapelo

Chief Technician

  • B4 F29

  • +267 4931570

  • mabakat@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Chose Mathews

Senior Technician

  • B4 G11

  • +267 493 1878

  • chosem@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Madiba Mothusi

Technician

  • B4 G09

  • +267 493 1878

  • madibam@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Maphane Phalaneng

Technician

  • B4 G15

  • +267 493 1877

  • maphanep@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Present Bokang

Technician

  • B4 G09

  • +267 493 1878

  • presentb@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Mokoko Naledi

Personal Secretary (HOD)

  • B4 002

  • +267 4931555

  • mokokon@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Mabaka Thapelo

Chief Technician

Mabaka Thapelo

Chief Technician

Chose Mathews

Senior Technician

Chose Mathews

Senior Technician

Madiba Mothusi

Technician

Madiba Mothusi

Technician

Maphane Phalaneng

Technician

Maphane Phalaneng

Technician

Present Bokang

Technician

Present Bokang

Technician

Mokoko Naledi

Personal Secretary (HOD)

Mokoko Naledi

Personal Secretary (HOD)