Rebalone Gaobakwe

Chief Technician

  • Office: B3 F04

  • Telephone: +267 4931552

  • rebaloneg@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Ms. Serwalo M. Mokgosi

Senior Technician

  • Office: B3

  • Telephone: +267 4931861

  • mokgosis@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Trust Manyiwa

Technician

  • B3

  • +267 4931860

  • manyiwat@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Kgosidintsi Boniface

Technician

  • Office: B3 10

  • Telephone: +267 44931543

  • kgisidintsib@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Basupi Thembiso

Technician

  • Office: B3 07

  • Telephone: +267 4931858

  • basupit@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Tlale Phenyo

Technician

  • Office: B3 04

  • Telephone: +267 4931579

  • tlalep@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Mrs. Thula Ontiretse

Personal Secretary

  • Office:B3 F02

  • Telephone: +267 4931543

  • thulao@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Rebalone Gaobakwe

Chief Technician

Rebalone Gaobakwe

Chief Technician

Ms. Serwalo M. Mokgosi

Senior Technician

Ms. Serwalo M. Mokgosi

Senior Technician

Trust Manyiwa

Technician

Trust Manyiwa

Technician

Kgosidintsi Boniface

Technician

Kgosidintsi Boniface

Technician

Basupi Thembiso

Technician

Basupi Thembiso

Technician

Tlale Phenyo

Technician

Tlale Phenyo

Technician

Mrs. Thula Ontiretse

Personal Secretary

Mrs. Thula Ontiretse

Personal Secretary