Sheila Majaha

Personal Secretary to the HOD

  • Office Number : B3 F37
  • Telephone: +267 4931536/li>
  • Email: majahas@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Kgokong Keaboletswe

Chief Technician

  • Office Number : Block 102 007
  • Telephone: +267 4931576
  • Email: kgokongk@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Diepo Ditsame

Technician

  • Office Number : Block 102 007
  • Telephone: +267 4931576
  • Email: diepod@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Moemedi Keaboletswe

Technician

  • Office Number : Block 103 005
  • Telephone: +267 4931576
  • Email: moemedik@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Nzula Kebabonye

Technician

  • Office Number : Block 103 005
  • Telephone: +267 4931576
  • Email: nzulak@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Bogosi Masego

Technician

  • Office Number : Block 103 005
  • Telephone: +267 4931576
  • Email: bogosim@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Mothetho Bekezela

Lab assistant

  • Office Number : Block 103 005
  • Telephone: +267 4931576
  • Email: mothethob@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Sheila Majaha

Personal Secretary to the HOD

Sheila Majaha

Personal Secretary to the HOD

Kgokong Keaboletswe

Chief Technician

Kgokong Keaboletswe

Chief Technician

Diepo Ditsame

Technician

Diepo Ditsame

Technician

Moemedi Keaboletswe

Technician

Moemedi Keaboletswe

Technician

Nzula Kebabonye

Technician

Nzula Kebabonye

Technician

Bogosi Masego

Technician

Bogosi Masego

Technician

Mothetho Bekezela

Lab assistant

Mothetho Bekezela

Lab assistant