Prof. Wellington R. Masamba

HOD / Professor

  • Block B3 Room F36

  • +267 4931582

  • masambaw@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Prof. Jens Andersen

Professor

  • Block 128 Office F39

  • +267 4900117

  • andersenj@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Foster Mbaiwa

Senior Lecturer

  • Block B3 Room F25

  • +267 4931539

  • mbaiwaf@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Bareki Batlokwa

Senior Lecturer

  • Block B3 Room F24

  • +267 4931335

  • batlokwab@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Cecil K. King’ondu

Senior Lecturer

  • Block 108 Room 19

  • +267 4931880

  • kingonduc@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Stephen Majoni

Lecturer

  • Block 108 Room 032

  • +267 4931850

  • majonis@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Bernard Baituti

Lecturer

  • Block 3 Room F22

  • +267 4931541

  • baitutib@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Ellen Mwenesongole

Lecturer

  • Block 108, Room 31

  • +267 4931849

  • mwenesongolee@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Sebusi Odisitse

Lecturer

  • Block 108 Room 011

  • +267 4931583

  • odisitses@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Melisew T. Alula

Lecture

  • Block 5 Room 39

  • +267 4900117

  • alulam@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Pogisego Dinake

Lecturer

  • Block B3 Room F23

  • +267 4931538

  • dinakep@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Ofentse Mazimba

Senior Lecturer

  • Block 108 Room 23

  • +267 4931848

  • mazimbao@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Dr. Tshepo Pheko

Lecturer

  • Block 3 Room F38

  • +267-4931540

  • phekot@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Same Ratshonka

Teaching Instructor

View full Profile

Modise Rammika

Teaching Instructor

  • Block 108 Room 20

  • +267 71414353

  • rammikam@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Maipelo Nyepetsi

Teaching Instructor

  • Block 110 Room 6

  • +267 4931852

  • nyepetsim@biust.ac.bw

View full Profile

Prof. Wellington R. Masamba

HOD / Professor

Prof. Wellington R. Masamba

HOD / Professor

Prof. Jens Andersen

Professor

Prof. Jens Andersen

Professor

Dr. Foster Mbaiwa

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Foster Mbaiwa

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Bareki Batlokwa

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Bareki Batlokwa

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Cecil K. King’ondu

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Cecil K. King’ondu

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Stephen Majoni

Lecturer

Dr. Stephen Majoni

Lecturer

Dr. Bernard Baituti

Lecturer

Dr. Bernard Baituti

Lecturer

Dr. Ellen Mwenesongole

Lecturer

Dr. Ellen Mwenesongole

Lecturer

Dr. Sebusi Odisitse

Lecturer

Dr. Sebusi Odisitse

Lecturer

Dr. Melisew T. Alula

Lecture

Dr. Melisew T. Alula

Lecture

Dr. Pogisego Dinake

Lecturer

Dr. Pogisego Dinake

Lecturer

Dr. Ofentse Mazimba

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Ofentse Mazimba

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Tshepo Pheko

Lecturer

Dr. Tshepo Pheko

Lecturer

Same Ratshonka

Teaching Instructor

Same Ratshonka

Teaching Instructor

Modise Rammika

Teaching Instructor

Modise Rammika

Teaching Instructor

Maipelo Nyepetsi

Teaching Instructor

Maipelo Nyepetsi

Teaching Instructor