13 November

Dr. Kabo Masisi

Lecturer Block 108 Room 4 ++267 74772926 masisik@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography PhD topic: Antioxidant & Antiatherogenic Potential of Specific …
13 November

Professor Amare Gessesse

Professor Block 5 Room 36 +267 4931871 gessessea@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Degrees PhD In Biotechnology (1999) MSc in Biology (1987) …
21 October

Dr. Kebaneilwe Lebani

Head of Department / Lecturer First Year Course Advisor Block 5 Room 36 +267 4931533 lebanik@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography …
21 October

Dr. Gaolathe Rantong

Lecturer Master of Science Coordinator/Leader Block 5 Room 23 +267 4931572 rantongg@biust.ac.bw Member of the Plant Biotechnology research group Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent …
21 October

Dr. Ryan John Wasserman

Lecturer Block 24, Room 26 +267 4931842 wassermanr@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography PhD topic: Direct and indirect effects of zooplanktivorous …
21 October

Dr. Teddie Rahube

Lecturer Year 2 Coordinator / Leader Block 5 Room 37 +267 493 1530 rahubet@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography PhD topic: …
21 October

Dr. Goabaone Gaobotse

Lecturer Block 5 Room 22 267 4931571 gaobotseg@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography PhD topic: The Expression and Regulation of Genes …
10 July

Dr. Lemme Prica Kebaabetswe

Senior Lecturer 3rd Year Departmental Coordinator/Leader Block 5 Office F25 +267 493 1529 kebaabetswel@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography Characterization and Responses …
07 June

Mr. Batendi Nduna

Teaching Instructor +267 72652425 +267 4931867 ndunab@biust.ac.bw Personal Website | ORCID | Google Scholar | All Publications ProfileTeachingResearchCurrent Research ProjectsProfile Biography MSc topic: Ingress of Water into Biopolymer Films: Theoretical …
07 June

Dr. Lesedi Lebogang

Lecturer Year 4 Academic Advisor Block 5 Room F35 +267 4931531 lebogangl@biust.ac.bw Research theme: Wastewater treatment, reuse and valorization Member of Wastewater Treatment Research Group Personal Website | ORCID | …
Faculty of Sciences