Dr. Tsaona S. Mokgwathi

Senior Lecturer

  • Block 2 Room 27

  • +267 4931156

  • mokgwathit@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Ms. Kelebogile Phalaagae

Teaching Instructor

  • Block 2 Room 23

  • +267 4931171

  • phalaagaek@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Mr Boitshoko. E. Otlhomile

Teaching Instructor

  • Block 6

  • +267 4931152

  • otlhomileb@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Ms. Chiyengah Botsalo

Teaching Instructor

  • Block 119 Room 6

  • +267 4931152

  • botsaloc@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Ms. Ma Wenhui

Teaching Instructor

  • Block 2 Room 16

  • +267 4931162

  • wenhuim@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Mr Erence K Nkwe

Writing Specialist

  • Block 119, Tutorial 1 Room 6

  • +267 74461655

  • nkwee@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Ms Annah S. Macha

Teaching Instructor

  • Block 2 Room 25

  • 267 4931161

  • machaa@biust.ac.bw
View full Profile

Dr. Tsaona S. Mokgwathi

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Tsaona S. Mokgwathi

Senior Lecturer

Ms. Kelebogile Phalaagae

Teaching Instructor

Ms. Kelebogile Phalaagae

Teaching Instructor

Mr Boitshoko. E. Otlhomile

Teaching Instructor

Mr Boitshoko. E. Otlhomile

Teaching Instructor

Ms. Chiyengah Botsalo

Teaching Instructor

Ms. Chiyengah Botsalo

Teaching Instructor

Ms. Ma Wenhui

Teaching Instructor

Ms. Ma Wenhui

Teaching Instructor

Mr Erence K Nkwe

Writing Specialist

Mr Erence K Nkwe

Writing Specialist

Ms Annah S. Macha

Teaching Instructor

Ms Annah S. Macha

Teaching Instructor